Skip to content

Subscribe us and use code "WELCOME!" to enjoy 15% OFF at checkout. Free Shipping £39.99+.

2022 World Cup Schedule - 14/12/2022

England moves into the final eight! Congrats!!

Use code "WORLDCUP@20%!" to enjoy 20% discount!

Sunday, Nov. 20

Ecuador 2, Qatar 0

Monday, Nov. 21

England 6, Iran 2

Senegal 0, Netherlands 2

United States 1, Wales 1

Tuesday, Nov. 22

Argentina 1, Saudi Arabia 2

Denmark 0, Tunisia 0

Mexico 0, Poland 0

France 4, Australia 1

Wednesday, Nov. 23

Morocco 0, Croatia 0

Germany 1, Japan 2

Spain 7, Costa Rica 0

Belgium 1, Canada 0

Thursday, Nov. 24

Switzerland 1, Cameroon 0

Uruguay 0, South Korea 0

Portugal 3, Ghana 2

Brazil 2, Serbia 0

Friday, Nov. 25

Wales 0, Iran 2

Qatar 1, Senegal 3

Netherlands 1, Ecuador 1

England 0, United States 0

Saturday, Nov. 26

Tunisia 0, Australia 1

Poland 2, Saudi Arabia 0

France 2, Denmark 1

Argentina 2, Mexico 0

Sunday, Nov. 27

Japan 0, Costa Rica 1

Belgium 0, Morocco 2

Croatia 4, Canada 1

Spain 1, Germany 1

Monday, Nov. 28

Cameroon 3, Serbia 3

South Korea 2, Ghana 3

Portugal 2, Uruguay 0

Brazil 1, Switzerland 0

Tuesday, Nov. 29

England 3, Wales 0

Senegal 2, Ecuador 1

United States 1, Iran 0

Netherlands 2, Qatar 0

Wednesday, Nov. 30

Argentina 2, Poland 0

Australia 1, Denmark 0

Mexico 2, Saudi Arabia 1

Tunisia 1, France 0

Thursday, Dec. 1

Morocco 2, Canada 1

Germany 4, Costa Rica 2

Japan 2, Spain 1

Belgium 0, Croatia 0

Friday, Dec. 2

Switzerland 3, Serbia 2

Uruguay 2, Ghana 0

South Korea 2, Portugal 1 

Cameroon 1, Brazil 0

PROIRON 2022 WORLD CUP SQUAD POINTS

PROIRON 2022 WORLD CUP SQUAD POINTS

PROIRON 2022 WORLD CUP SQUAD POINTS

PROIRON WORLD CUP 2022 SQUAD POINTS

Round of 16

Saturday, Dec. 3

Netherlands 3, United States 1

Argentina 2, Australia 1

Sunday, Dec. 4

France 3, Poland 1

England 3, Senegal 0

Monday, Dec. 5

Japan 1 [1], Croatia 1 [3]

Brazil 4, South Korea 1

Tuesday, Dec. 6

Morocco 0 [3], Spain 0 [0]

Portugal 6, Switzerland 1

 

Round of 8

Saturday, Dec. 9

Croatia 1 [4], Brazil 1 [2]

Argentina 2 [4], Netherlands 2 [3]

Sunday, Dec. 10

France 2, England 1

Morocco 1, Portugal 0

 

Semifinals

Tuesday, Dec. 13

Argentina 3, Croatia 0

Wednesday, Dec. 14

France 2, Morocco 0

Final

Saturday, Dec. 17

France VS Argentina

Older Post
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Close (esc)

Subscribe us

Subscribe and be the first to know upcoming schedules and updates, new product releases, deals, discounts!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search